Meet Our Staff

 

Our staff is uniquely qualified to offer the empathetic support that is so critical to the families that we work with: Most of them have children with special needs, or had babies born prematurely.  

                                                                

 Meet our Staff:  

   

Nancy Micca, Director - nancym@fsncc.org   

 

  

Lisa Shoffner, NICU Home Visitor and Community Outreach - lisa@fsncc.org

 

Teresa Poe, Office Assistant - teresa@fsncc.org 

 

Amy Stowers, NICU Support Staff- amy@fsncc.org

 

 

 

Kathy Cartee, Bookeeper - kathy@fsncc.org

 

       

Courtni Battle, BSW., AmeriCorps VISTA - courtni@fsncc.org